“Speedy burrito bowl” from Packed

Kirstin: It’s hot in London at the moment. Seriously hot. So I fancied a bit of Mexican food and this recipe totally did the job. I didn’t slice the avocado until I got to work and as you can see from the pic, only half squished the lime so I could add more at work. I would definitely make this again and it could easily be made for two days. Next time though I’m going to add some chopped chilli instead of the powder variety for a fresher taste.
And I have to say all my work colleagues were very impressed!

“Speedy burrito bowl” from Packed

Leave a Reply

