Cookbook of the Month, June 2017: New York Times Cooking App

Kirstin: Finally! I’ve been desperate to write about this app!

Maureen: I know. You’ve been suggesting it for months. I just had to sort out my phone situation first. I won’t bore our readers with the details.

Kirstin: Do you think it means we can do more Melissa Clark recipes?

Maureen: Yes! Which is great news because we loved her book so much. But even better than that is that this app will have all of our favourite recipes on there. My family’s favourite macaroni and cheese, or brownie recipe or really anything else. We will be spoiled for choice.

Kirstin: Bring it on.

Cookbook of the Month, June 2017: New York Times Cooking App

Leave a Reply

