“‘Nduja, Plum Tomatoes and Clams with Casareccia Pasta” from “”Home Cook”

Kirstin: Today we have Guest Blogger, Anna. Remember her from the old days?

Anna: I think you should call me your Executive Blogger!

Kirstin: Really?

Anna: You weren’t sure about the pasta, were you?

Kirstin: Well it’s usually linguine or spaghetti with clams, right? But this works. I was surprised.

Anna: It totally works.

Kirstin: And I loved all that ‘nduja.

Anna: It’s incredibly rich. If I was going to do my own version of this, I would have left the pasta out and had more clams.

Kirstin: That’s interesting, because I would have had less wine. But same everything else. So less soup-y. I would also get that pot of water on the hob and start it boiling before starting the sauce.

Anna: We ate it in a record short amount of time. Fifteen minutes.

Kirstin: There were children to pick up from school.

Anna: And the fellow mums very much enjoyed our spicy garlic breath.

“‘Nduja, Plum Tomatoes and Clams with Casareccia Pasta” from “”Home Cook”

Leave a Reply

