“Garlic-chile chicken breasts” from ” Dinner”

Kirstin: Tom had thirds of this. I’m not sure I need to say much more than that. But I will add a few words. The combination of cucumber, chicken, rice, green ginger sauce and a little poaching liquid was sublime. I was a tad worried that two jalapenos would be too much for the sauce BUT I WAS WRONG. It is perfect. Try this. And enjoy. I am already trying to figure out when I will cook it again. Every week.

“Garlic-chile chicken breasts” from ” Dinner”

Leave a Reply

