“Turkish spiced Chicken with parsley salad” from “Simple, effortless food, big flavours”

dsc03963

Kirstin: So what do you think of this?

Tom: I like it!

Kirstin: It’s called Turkish chicken! Do you think it tastes like any chicken you have had in Turkey?

Tom: Well I like it. And it’s lovely and spicy. But it doesn’t taste anything like the chicken we’ve had in Turkey to be honest. Chicken in Turkey is usually much simpler than this. But I still like it!

Kirstin: What do we think kiddos?

Miles: I love it! I love all the spices!

Kirstin: It’s a good start to the month. Should I make it again? I love the addition of the allspice.

Everyone: YES!

“Turkish spiced Chicken with parsley salad” from “Simple, effortless food, big flavours”

Leave a Reply

