“Coconut and tamarind salmon curry with mustard seeds” from “My street food kitchen”

Kirstin: Salmon curry tonight! Daddy’s away so it’s just us. What do we think?

Ella: Mum has endeavoured to curry on with her endeavours to make us like salmon.

Kirstin: Seriously? A pun already?!? Why don’t you try it?

Miles: I don’t like it.

Ella: I really like it! Look, I’ve eaten loads.

Kirstin: It’s YUM! Would you eat it if I made it again because I’ve missed cooking with spices, so I’m totally up for this one.

Ella: Yes!

Miles: No.

Kirstin: Because you know salmon is good for you…

Miles: Why?

Kirstin: Gah! Let’s I’ll explain it another time.

“Coconut and tamarind salmon curry with mustard seeds” from “My street food kitchen”

Leave a Reply

