“Pan-roast Lime Feta and Chilli Greens Burrito” from “A Modern Way to Cook”

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Kirstin: So we’ve both been very quiet as we start to eat this. I think that’s because it’s so very delicious! Or it could be because it definitely took longer than half an hour and so we’re starving!

Tom: Oh there’s some crunchy kale there!

Kirstin: I couldn’t find any spring greens in the shops today. So I cheated! And the wholemeal tortillas are alright too. I was a bit worried they would be like sawdust, but they’re not!And I refuse to use coconut oil because I don’t need reminders about hair products from the 80s in my food.

Tom: And once again, a meal without meat in it and it tastes rather good!

Kirstin: It tastes alright, doesn’t it! This is supposed to make four, which is two each. But you’ve had three! That’s definitely a good sign!

“Pan-roast Lime Feta and Chilli Greens Burrito” from “A Modern Way to Cook”

Leave a Reply

