“Chicken with thyme and lemon and smashed garlic potatoes” from “A Bird in the Hand”

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset
Kirstin: So I thought I would make this for you Tom, as you weren’t feeling very well this morning.

Tom: Thank you. I just have a cold, but this is definitely making me feel better.

Kirstin: And a cheeky small glass of wine to go with helps too, I am sure of it.

Tom: Well, yes. There is that!

Kirstin: I loved the potatoes that go with this too.

Tom: I loved everything about this recipe.

Kirstin: This recipe is going on heavy rotation. Perfect for a simple meal in the summer. Or the winter!

“Chicken with thyme and lemon and smashed garlic potatoes” from “A Bird in the Hand”

Leave a Reply

