“Lemon Pepper Chicken with Green Pepper Salsa” from “Tom Kerridge’s Best Ever Dishes”

DSC_3862

Ella: This tastes like chicken, but really dry. It’s like a slab of meat.

Kirstin: That’s what chicken is!

Ella: Yes, but normally you cook chicken in something, like teriyaki chicken.

Miles: Are we filming this?

Tom: No, just recording it! This is actually chicken that tastes a little bit of lemon. I like it.

Miles: I like the chicken!

Tom: And I love the salsa.

Ella: I was talking with a friend today about all the Japanese words she has learnt from watching anime. And the thing is that the only word I have learnt in Japanese from anime, is the word revolution.

Kirstin: Not robots?

Tom: Isn’t the word robot originally Czech?

Kirstin: And on that note I think we shall leave it. This was a pleasant enough recipe, but not one I shall be making again.

“Lemon Pepper Chicken with Green Pepper Salsa” from “Tom Kerridge’s Best Ever Dishes”

Leave a Reply

