“The Art of Eating Well” – Our Verdict

Anna: Oh that salad. That salad is going to stay with me forever.

Kirstin: I have already made that trout recipe a number of times. And it’s been a hit every time. I love it!

Anna: Yes, I should definitely try that. I’m glad we did this book. I’m glad I gave things like broccoli and cauliflower rice a try and I’m even happier that I gave those weird brownies a go.

Kirstin: But will you make any of the recipes again?

Anna: I’m making the salad next week and I’ll think I will make the ragu for the kids again.

Kirstin: I think just ignore all the mad nutritional advice.

“The Art of Eating Well” – Our Verdict

One thought on ““The Art of Eating Well” – Our Verdict

Leave a Reply

