“Sea Bream Teriyaki” from “The Art of Eating Well”

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Kirstin: We all know how much we love teriyaki, so I thought I would use sea bream tonight.

Miles: Do I like sea bream?

Kirstin: I don’t know. Why don’t you give it a try? You might like it.

Ella: I love it!

Kirstin: Ella, you basically eat anything with a teriyaki sauce on it, don’t you?

Ella: Maybe!

Tom: I don’t think we’ve had sea bream before and I really like it.

Kirstin: Fab! Well that’s a winner then!

“Sea Bream Teriyaki” from “The Art of Eating Well”

2 thoughts on ““Sea Bream Teriyaki” from “The Art of Eating Well”

Leave a Reply

