“Turkey Meatballs” from “It’s All Good”

Anna: These are a revelation! I have made them twice in two weeks. Admittedly I have cheated a little and added some parmesan and breadcrumbs, which perhaps is going against the point of the recipe. Gwyneth would not approve. However, I’ll use the fact that I am feeding children as my excuse. Importantly these are packed with flavour (rocket, basil, flp, sage, rosemary, onion, garlic….) and super quick to make. I roll ours into the size of golfballs and serve them with a simple tomato sauce on top of braised cabbage greens. Yum. And I make them bite-sized for the kids. I credit them with helping Isabella get used to finger foods, as she’ll happily pop them in her mouth and eat 5 in one sitting. These will become a go-to recipe if the last couple of weeks are anything to go by…. highly recommended!

 

“Turkey Meatballs” from “It’s All Good”

Leave a Reply

