“Grilled salmon with home-made teriyaki sauce” from Gwyneth’s “Notes from my Kitchen Table”

Kirstin: I make this a lot, having originally made it in January 2013. It’s a simple recipe that everyone likes, and can be made in winter or summer. You just can’t go wrong with a teriyaki sauce and I love that this is a homemade one. I have actually taken a picture of this recipe on my iPad so that this recipe even comes with us on holiday. That’s how reliable it is. Finding mirin in France, is a whole different problem!

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

“Grilled salmon with home-made teriyaki sauce” from Gwyneth’s “Notes from my Kitchen Table”

Leave a Reply

