“Pan-Fried Sea Bass, Capers and Lemon” with “Green Bean and Little Gem Salad” from “Bill’s Italian Food”

Kirstin: Miles, you’ve eaten all your fish!

Miles: I love it!

Kirstin: But you didn’t like this the last time I made it.

DSC_3199

Miles: Well I like it now!

Kirstin: So this is the second time I’ve made recipes that weren’t appreciated the first time around. That’s definitely a lesson learnt for me.

Tom: The fish is delicious. And I love it when you make this salad.

Kirstin: Do you remember when I made this salad and served it with just a bit of cheese? It’s a perfect summer salad and such beautiful greens. And my goodness, Ella you’ve eaten all your fish too!

Tom: I think that means we’ll be having this again.

Kirstin: Too right! I adore sea bass. And it was a good excuse to  make some sourdough ciabatta to go with too!

“Pan-Fried Sea Bass, Capers and Lemon” with “Green Bean and Little Gem Salad” from “Bill’s Italian Food”

One thought on ““Pan-Fried Sea Bass, Capers and Lemon” with “Green Bean and Little Gem Salad” from “Bill’s Italian Food”

Leave a Reply

