Cookbook of the month, June 2014, Bill’s Italian Food

Anna: Yum! The photos are amazing! I want his life!

Kirstin: I know. Insanely good, aren’t they? I looked at them for inspiration when we were in Naples.

Anna: Can I take a moment to go back to his beautiful children and their beautiful clothes and how they are smiling so beautifully as they eat the food he has lovingly prepared. I’m not seeing them saying “I don’t like it mummy” and refusing to eat it.

Kirstin: They are professionals.

Anna: As usual Bill delivers and I want to pretty much want to cook all of the recipes in this book.

Kirstin: It’s a perfect book for summer. And I love that he has just the right amount of exposition with the recipes. Not too much and just the right amount of detail to make me want to cook the recipe.

Anna: Looking forward to this. I just wish I was able to cook as much I’d like to! But I’m going to give it a good old Aussie go!

Cookbook of the month, June 2014, Bill’s Italian Food

Leave a Reply

