“Marinated sweet and sour fish” from “Jerusalem”

DSC_3114

Kirstin: I’ve never cooked pollack before, so that was exciting!

Tom: I’m never convinced by a recipe that says to marinate it for a day or two in the fridge.

Kirstin: Yes. Ooops. I didn’t see that part, so we ate it as soon as I had prepared it.

Tom: Well I loved it.

Kirstin: The curry was a lovely addition, wasn’t it? But I’m not sure it was yummy enough to want me to make it again.

“Marinated sweet and sour fish” from “Jerusalem”

Leave a Reply

