Roast Chicken Pieces with Lemon and Herb Aioli from “Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen”

Kirstin: Well I’m always up for making an aioli. And this one worked first time! I don’t have to go to work tomorrow, so those 4 cloves of garlic are just fine with me!

Tom: What’s the magic ingredient in the aioli?

Kirstin: You have to add a little of the gravy to it. It’s delicious!

Ella: I prefer our normal roast chicken recipe.

Kirstin: That will be the Gwyneth recipe. But I think I might make the aioli with it to mix things up a bit next time as it’s just out of this world. I can’t wait for the leftovers tomorrow too. And I just about snapped this picture before the it became dark which means the evenings are slowly getting lighter. Yippeee!

DSC_9759

Roast Chicken Pieces with Lemon and Herb Aioli from “Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen”

Leave a Reply

