“Sunshine fish curry” from “Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen”

Kirstin: I love this. Just grinding up the spices put a huge smile on my face.

Tom: And the flavours are wonderful on a winter’s night.

Kirstin: I used frozen fish and there weren’t any particularly exotic ingredients, so this could be kept as a stock cupboard recipe. I served it on rice, in a bowl.

Tom: I would be up for that! Not sure about the kids though.

Kirstin: I am sure they will come around to our way of thinking. Mwa ha ha ha! Now if only the sunshine came with this curry, we would be sorted.

DSC_9722

“Sunshine fish curry” from “Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen”

Leave a Reply

