Cookbook of the Month, February 2014, Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen

Anna: I’m looking forward to trying this book because Rachel o’Rachel is claiming it’s simple everyday food. Let’s see if it’s true. Some of the recipes look a little complicated to me.

Kirstin: Many of the recipes look perfect for winter days.

Anna: Watch out! There’s loads of funny symbols everywhere.

Kirstin: What?!?

Anna: You’re going to have to get your head around them.

Kirstin: But I hope it will be worth it. There’s some Asian recipes I’m eyeing up.

Anna: And I think Louis might like some of them too.

Cookbook of the Month, February 2014, Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen

2 thoughts on “Cookbook of the Month, February 2014, Rachel’s Everyday Kitchen

  1. Georgia says:

    Without actually standing up, I would say this was the title of the two books I already own by her…it’s at least a mixture of both titles. Hmmm, let’s see what she has to offer. I never quite know what her *thing* is, but like the ones I have done.

    1. annastamour says:

      I know what you mean Georgia, it’s easy to mix the books up. But I do use them often, including this book, so her *thing* works for me clearly!

Leave a Reply

