Cookbook of the month, January 2014, Brilliant Bread by James Morton

Kirstin: I am obsessed with this book. James is a medic and I love the way he writes. His writing on gluten-free bread is just brilliant!

Anna: I’m looking forward to this, but I think I might get Peter to make some of the recipes as he’s the official baker in the house.

Kirstin: I think we should all try to make the recipes from the first chapter to compare them.

Anna: We’ve all got different constraints on our time. You and Maureen have to juggle baking while working and looking after kids and I have to juggle baking while looking after babies.

Kirstin: It’s the perfect book for January. All cosy for those winter days.

Anna: You can’t knock a good carb on a cold winter’s night.

Cookbook of the month, January 2014, Brilliant Bread by James Morton

Leave a Reply

