Cookbook of the Month, November 2013, Gino’s Italian Escape by Gino d’Acampo

Kirstin: Hurrah! Italian food!

Maureen: All the men in my house are very happy to have a month of Italian food. They are looking forward to this.

Kirstin: I’ve totally missed Gino on the TV, but I took a look at the way he cooked Carbonara on the roof of some building in Rome and was convinced.

Maureen: As you well know, I’m very skeptical of any “As Seen on TV” cookbooks. But, as always, I’m going to enter into this month with a sense of optimism and say it will be good.

Kirstin: Oh how I’ve missed Italian food.

Maureen: We’re going to have a tasty November.

Cookbook of the Month, November 2013, Gino’s Italian Escape by Gino d’Acampo

4 thoughts on “Cookbook of the Month, November 2013, Gino’s Italian Escape by Gino d’Acampo

  1. You know what guys, I hope my comments don’t get too much but I have been following you for a while now and only just figured out how to leave a comment instead of just “liking” your posts. I love what you guys do, I mean such a great idea. And it involves food so it’s so up my alley, and the conversations are so much of the time entertaining.

Leave a Reply

