“Sticky Chicken Chinese Noodles” from “Save with Jamie”

Kirstin: Noodles, kids!

Miles: I love the noodles.

Ella: Me too!

Miles: But what is on the chicken? I don’t like it.

Kirstin: It’s Chinese five spice.

Ella: I don’t like it either.

Kirstin: And I’m pretty sure you won’t like the vegetables either. I don’t think I’ll be making this one again; it really is nothing special. I rather liked the smell of the Chinese five spice as I cooked it though. And I totally forgot to take any pictures. Apologies. I’m starting to think this book should be called Save the Jamie!

“Sticky Chicken Chinese Noodles” from “Save with Jamie”

3 thoughts on ““Sticky Chicken Chinese Noodles” from “Save with Jamie”

Leave a Reply

