“Chicken and Chorizo Paella” from “Save with Jamie”

Kirstin: We’re having a paella tonight.

Tom: Or as they say in Spain, paella.

Georgia: It’s so yummy!

Tom: Hmmm.

Kirstin: And what do you think Ella?

Ella: I like the prawns!

DSC_7937

Kirstin: What about the other ingredients?

Ella: I don’t know. I just like the prawns…

Georgia: The chorizo is really yummy too!

Ella: Making mathematical puns is the first sign of madness.

Tom: Oh no! Ella, you need to be quiet and eat your Pi-Ella.

Kirstin: This is just delicious and I would definitely consider making it again.

Ella: Yes, let’s have this again!

“Chicken and Chorizo Paella” from “Save with Jamie”

One thought on ““Chicken and Chorizo Paella” from “Save with Jamie”

  1. […] I added all of the optional extras, which I’m sure made it far more interesting and tasty: chorizo, peppers, frozen peas and parsley. Tim suggested the next time I make it that I also throw in some prawns at the end, which is similar to what Jamie Oliver did in Save Jame! (technically, “Save with Jamie”), which Kirstin also tested out and loved, which you can read here. […]

Leave a Reply

