“Sole Meuniere” from “The Skinny French Kitchen”

Kirstin: I couldn’t find any sole for this recipe, so I used plaice instead.

Tom: Well I would never have known!

DSC_4717

Miles: This is really tasty!

Ella: We’ve had something like this before, haven’t we?

Kirstin: Yes, we have. I’ve cooked every fish recipe I could find to try and persuade you how tasty it can be. This recipe, according to Harry Eastwood, normally uses lots of butter where she uses just a little and fries it in olive oil.

DSC_4714

Ella: Look, I’ve eaten the whole thing!

Kirstin: A resounding success!

DSC_4727

“Sole Meuniere” from “The Skinny French Kitchen”

Leave a Reply

