“Pantry Pasta Puttanesca” from “Madhouse Cookbook”

Kirstin: I do love an everyday pasta recipe!

Miles: I don’t like olives.

Kirstin: Well, I took them out for you. See?

Tom: The anchovies really add something special to a puttanesca sauce, don’t they?

Kirstin: I’m struggling to find decent chillies at the moment. You know, the sort that are actually hot!

Ella: I like this pasta sauce.

Kirstin: Good! Because we will be having this one again!

DSC_3371

“Pantry Pasta Puttanesca” from “Madhouse Cookbook”

Leave a Reply

