“Steakhouse Steaks” and “Roquefort Chive Sauce” from “How Easy is That?”

Anna: Happy Valentine’s Day!

Peter: I love you more than when we first met! Isn’t that what I’m supposed to say?

Anna: How’s your steak?

2013-02-14 20.36.35

Peter: I was a bit nervous about the volume of cream in this sauce. But it’s very tasty. And not evidently cream-based.

Anna: Yes it is!

Peter: Well alright then. But it tastes of cheese. So that disguises it.

Anna: I love this sauce. I am eating way too much of it. I’m dipping my chips in it. It’s everything a sauce should be.

Peter: You do seem to be enjoying this artery-furring special. Is that your heart pounding with love? Or blood trying to get past the impending clot?

Anna: I feel a bit sick now.

“Steakhouse Steaks” and “Roquefort Chive Sauce” from “How Easy is That?”

Leave a Reply

