“Grilled salmon with home-made teriyaki sauce” from “Notes from my Kitchen Table”

Kirstin: I didn’t take any decent pictures of this because it smelt so yummy and I wanted to start eating it.

Tom: It was superb. Especially all those burnt bits!

Georgia: I loved it too. I have smoked salmon with my lunch every day now.

Kirstin: That sounds very healthy, Georgia.

DSC_1777

Georgia: I’ve missed baked salmon though.

Ella: This is the best fish ever.

Miles: Is it pork? Because it smells like pork.

Kirstin: No, this is fish Miles. We’re having pork tomorrow.

Miles: Well, it’s yummy anyway.

Kirstin: This may be the recipe that keeps this book on the heavy rotation shelf.

Ella: Can we have noodles with it next time please?

Kirstin: Sure. Because there will be a next time!

“Grilled salmon with home-made teriyaki sauce” from “Notes from my Kitchen Table”

Leave a Reply

