Cookbook of the Month, January 2013, “Gwyneth Paltrow: Notes from my Kitchen Table”

Kirstin: This book has been sitting on my shelf for a good long time.

Tom: that’s an endorsement if I ever heard one!

Maureen: (Can’t stop laughing) No, I think this will be good. No red meat for a month, though.

Kirstin: That’s fine, I don’t mind that. Don’t look at pictures of her, though, they’re a bit off putting. I think we’re both going to have to read Goop this month.

Maureen: There will be a lot of detoxing on Goop next month.

Kirstin: This will be a good cookbook for this month then! Lots of healthy recipes.

Maureen: Yes, good choice.

Cookbook of the Month, January 2013, “Gwyneth Paltrow: Notes from my Kitchen Table”

One thought on “Cookbook of the Month, January 2013, “Gwyneth Paltrow: Notes from my Kitchen Table”

Leave a Reply

