“Golden Chicken, Braised Greens and Potato Gratin” from Jamie’s 15 Minute Meals

Prep time: 10 minutes.

Cooking time: 32 minutes 47 seconds.

Miles: I like this 100 percent out of 200 percent.

Kirstin: What?!?

Ella: That means 50 percent.

Kirstin: Don’t you mean 200 percent out of 100 percent?

Miles: This is the best chicken IN THE UNIVERSE!

Tom: All I can say is that this is 15 minutes, my arse! This took two of us, working flat  out to cook this and it still took half an hour.

Kirstin: But is it worth it? I mean we have all the bases covered here with the carbs, veggies and protein. And I’m sure he’s included the calorie count too. Maybe he should just change the name of this book to More Jamie’s 30 minute Meals.

Miles: I wish I could have this forever!

Ella: I like it, but not as much as chocolate!

Tom: Unfortunately chocolate is not an option.

Miles: I love this more than chocolate!

Kirstin: Well there you have it! Another success!

“Golden Chicken, Braised Greens and Potato Gratin” from Jamie’s 15 Minute Meals

6 thoughts on ““Golden Chicken, Braised Greens and Potato Gratin” from Jamie’s 15 Minute Meals

  1. I am making this for my friends tonight! I am not sure I like the way all the instructions are merged together in one big instruction, it’s difficult for my brain to untangle. Well done you guys though!

      1. luee says:

        It took me an hour! I don’t have a food processor for speedy slicing and also I do not have a million arms, which I think are required!

        Having said that, it was really very tasty! Thankyou for the words of encouragement, I shall henceforth spend all my future lunchbreaks reading through all your other posts : )

Leave a Reply

