“Breakfast Pancakes” from “Food”

Ella: You saw nothing!

Miles: Hey, what happened to all the pancakes?!?

Kirstin: Some of my pancakes were stolen from my plate! Miles, I wonder who might be the culprit!

Miles: It was me!

Kirstin: Is that a confession then?

Tom: Yum!

Ella: Are these vegetarian pancakes?

Kirstin: I did think about serving these with bacon, but then I remembered pork isn’t very vegetarian.

Ella: Well, it might be!

Kirstin: Somehow I don’t think Mary McCartney would go for that! You know, I love the way pancakes make everyone happy!

“Breakfast Pancakes” from “Food”

5 thoughts on ““Breakfast Pancakes” from “Food”

Leave a Reply

