“Whole sea bass baked in a bag and stuffed with herbs” “Chocolate pots” from “The Return of the Naked Chef”

Kirstin: So Ella. What do you think about this sea bass?

Ella: I will like it more, if I get to stab your fish in the eyeball.

Kirstin: So that means you like it then?

Ella: (stabbing eyeball) Oh yes!

Kirstin: Really?

Ella: I was lying so I could stab that eyeball.

Miles: SARCASM!

Kirstin and Ella: Sarcasm!

Miles: Jinx! You owe me a soda!

Kirstin and Ella: But you don’t even like sodas!

Miles: Double padlock Jinx!

Kirstin: Alright, enough with the jinxes! Did anyone like the fish?

Suzi and John: We did!

John: I love sea bass.

Suzi: And the flavours are wonderful with all those herbs and fennel.

Kirstin: Thank you!

(epic cleaning up of fish devastation)

Kirstin: This is the first chocolate pot recipe I ever used.

Suzi: I love these. What’s the alcohol you used?

Kirstin: Brandy. He suggested whipping up the egg whites for a fluffier mousse, but I like them when they are more intense like this.

John: I love chocolate pots!

Kirstin: Good stuff because there’s a spare one here with your name on it, birthday boy!

“Whole sea bass baked in a bag and stuffed with herbs” “Chocolate pots” from “The Return of the Naked Chef”

One thought on ““Whole sea bass baked in a bag and stuffed with herbs” “Chocolate pots” from “The Return of the Naked Chef”

Leave a Reply

