“Chicken Curry” from “The River Cottage Family Cookbook”

Tom: This smelt amazing as it was cooking.

Kirstin: It was very easy to cook. I used chicken thighs as he suggested.

Ella: But I like chicken breast more than thigh.

Oscar Miaoooooow.

Miles: Oscar likes it!

Kirstin: I also cheated and used a tin of tomatoes. Life is too short to start mucking about with boiling water and seeding tomatoes. I’m not sure I would  make this again because I think I have other favourite chicken curry recipes, but it was a lovely recipe to make mid-week.

“Chicken Curry” from “The River Cottage Family Cookbook”

Leave a Reply

