“Baguette and Butter Pudding” from “Best Menus”

Tom: Ooh, it’s crunchy!

Kirstin: Because it’s got baguette in it. From the cheese shop.

Kat: It’s like Italian bread. Super crusty!

Tom: Well, I like the crunchiness.

Patrick: I do too. I don’t normally like bread pudding, but this is really good!

Kat: What do you like about it?

Patrick: I don’t know.

Kirstin: There’s alchohol in it. Grand Marnier.

Patrick: I like the glaze, and the sultanas. And the crunchiness.

Kat: Well, I like bread pudding, and I like *this* bread pudding! What spices are in it?

Kirstin: No spices. I’m glad you liked it. And there’s cheese next! With more baguette.

“Baguette and Butter Pudding” from “Best Menus”

3 thoughts on ““Baguette and Butter Pudding” from “Best Menus”

Leave a Reply

